20130531-165405.jpg

I am thrilled to announce Dawn as the winner of my Jimi Hendrix Bracelet giveaway! Please enjoy her amazing post:

What an amazing giveaway and I Love Love Love this bracelet, Jimi was an incredible and inspiring individual whose life and music touched the souls of so many. I am deeply in love with music and Jimi was one of the first musicians I fell for, his wondrous word dreams and incendiary guitar inspired me to look deeper at myself and allow myself to feel. Whenever I am feeling stumped creatively I can put on Band of Gypsies or Axis and the creative juices can’t help but go into overdrive~

Thanks to all who entered and stay tuned for more great contests to keep you accessorized in cool for the hot summer months!

I am heading down to New Orleans for a few days for some great music, food, and drink…

Shanti,
Erin

