20130518-111212.jpg

KISS THE SKY

I am pleased to present my very first contest and I am offering this very boho Jimi Hendrix bracelet as the free prize! It is hand woven distressed black leather accented with eco-friendly aqua blue recycled glass beads. The beads have an amazing seaglass quality and reflect the light beautifully (as shown in the photo). The bracelet is completed with a hip Jimi Hendrix button, making it perfect for any music aficionado! It is a versatile 7 1/2 inches in length and has a retail value in my Etsy shop of $32.00.

20130518-111821.jpg

TO ENTER

Entry to the contest is quite simple:

1. Follow my blog. (If you are already following, you are halfway there!)
2. Post a comment on how Jimi’s music inspires you. You are able to post more than one comment!
3. This contest is only available to US residents, as I will also be picking up the tab for shipping.

I will choose a winner based on the comments on Sunday, May 26th. The winner will then be contacted via email to arrange delivery of the bracelet. I will also be featuring the winning comment in next week’s blog post.

Thanks for stopping by!

Peace, Love, and Jimi,
Erin

