20130324-073018.jpg

Sometimes life gets in the way of your goals. I find it is always best to let life just happen and go from there, especially when life means a new puppy!

I would like to introduce all of my readers to Chase. He is a six month old Weimaraner my family adopted last week. He has only one eye (due to an infection when he was only a few days old) and some health issues, but he is still quite spirited and doesn’t let it keep him down. I think we can all learn something from that. He is also such a sweet little guy!

I must admit that I have been slacking on my business planning and goals this past week because I have been spending time bonding with Chase and getting him used to his new surroundings. But look at that face…can you blame me? And, by the way, he also finds leather to be very delicious – so I need to find a puppy-proof spot to weave my Betty Bracelets and Beach Bum Chokers!

Stay tuned in the coming weeks for more posts on both the business and the creative sides of crafting. Thanks for stopping by!

Peace, love, and puppies!
Erin

