20121211-055437.jpg

Time is running out to purchase my Limited Edition Betty Bracelets! They make great holidays gifts for any beach bum on your shopping list. As with all of my Betty Bracelets, they are woven leather accented with recycled glass beads…very green! This collection is then completed with winter themed artisan pewter buttons made right in Vermont! A truly special handmade gift!

Each bracelet retails for $26.00. (Check out my Nerd Wallet Indie Coupon for a great deal! Click on the link in my sidebar.) That price includes packaging with a holiday themed box and first class mail with tracking. I also offer a priority mail upgrade, available on my website. All of the Limited Edition Betty Bracelets can be viewed here:

http://www.etsy.com/shop/serendipityblu?section_id=12481046

Thanks for stopping by!

Shanti,
Erin

